Rescue changes when you forgot to save your file
You forgot to save your file after changing it.
Files that are changed but not saved are still saved in the Hydrosym Rescue folder.
This folder can be accessed as follows:
Open the Windows Explorer and type “%appdata%\PARO\Hydrosym\Rescue” in the search bar, example:
Copy the file to another folder and open the file in Hydrosym to check, just to be sure, if the file is correct. Then you can continue with this file.